Harris County Holidays


2014

New Years Day Wednesday  January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 20, 2014
Good Friday Friday April 18, 2014
Memorial Day Monday May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday September 1, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 28, 2014
Christmas Holiday Thursday December 25, 2014
Christmas Holiday Friday December 26, 2014

2015

New Years Day Thursday January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 19, 2015
Good Friday Friday April 3, 2015
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday July 3, 2015
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2015
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 27, 2015
Christmas Holiday Thursday December 24, 2015
Christmas Holiday Friday December 25, 2015