Harris County Holidays



2018

New Years Day Monday January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 15, 2018
Good Friday Friday March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 23, 2018
Christmas Holiday Monday December 24, 2018
Christmas Holiday Tuesday December 25, 2018